[email protected] 0466-2281877, 8606151387



Time & Venue: 16th August 2022, Seminar Hall 1.30pm-3.30pm


Chief Guests: Dr.Haseena( Principal, MES Kalladi College) &

 Ms.Girija C (Asst. Prof. Commerce, MPMM SN Trusts College, Shornur)

Programme Coordinator: Ms. Sajitha M

 Convocation Ceremony for 2019-22 batch degree students was conducted in the college with Chief Guests as Dr.Haseena V A and Ms. Girija C. Welcome Speech was given by Programme Coordinator Ms. Sajitha.M, presidential address was delivered by the Principal Dr. Abdul Bari N, Chief guest Dr. Haseena Ma’am inaugurated the session. Felicitations were given by Ms. Girija.C., ECTC Chairperson Dr. Kochu.S.Mani, ECTC Director Mr. Sethumadhavan and Vice Principal Dr. Nilufar Sathiq P. It was followed by certificate and medal distribution. Graduation Oath taking was done. Tea and snacks were distributed in the programme. Vote of Thanks was given by Ms. Vineetha P Academic Coordinator.